Vendor Directory

Support our Associate Member Companies by “Bidding BOMA” when you are in need of a service. Our Associate Members support the Commercial Real Estate Industry through their BOMA Baltimore Membership dues, so let’s return the favor! The below directory is sorted by the member's last name. MEMBERS: For a more customizable search, please login to the member area and search using the Member Directory.

*Click the button below to download a printable version of our Bid BOMA list. 

Vendors
Service Area: Commercial Construction
Scott Albright
MacKenzie Contracting Company, LLC
2324 West Joppa Road
Suite 600
Lutherville , MD 21093
(410) 296-8081

e-mail: salbright@mackenziecontracting.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Suzanne Andrew
GOJO Industries
2003 Meadowood Lane
Charlotte , NC 28211
(704) 907-3086

e-mail: andrews@gojo.com
Service Area: Fire Protection
Tammy S. Baczynskyj
VSC Fire & Security
10640 Iron Bridge Rd., Ste. G
Jessup , MD 20794
(301) 575-1570
(301) 575-1571
e-mail: TSBaczynskyj@VSCFS.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Lynda Balins
Safeguard Maintenance
138 Cockeysville Rd.
Cockeysville , MD 21030
(410) 771-1100
410-771-1104
e-mail: lbalins@sgmcorp.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Lisa Bands
My Cleaning Service, Inc.
2701 Cresmont Avenue
Baltimore , MD 21211
(410) 889-0505
410-889-0553
e-mail: lbands@mycleaningservice.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Kathleen Bands, I.C.E. RBSM, LEED GA
My Cleaning Service, Inc.
2701 Cresmont Avenue
Baltimore , MD 21211
(410) 889-0505
(410) 889-0553
e-mail: kbands@mycleaningservice.com
Service Area: Fire Protection
Jim Barnes
Fire & Life Safety America
1340 Charwood Road
Suite P
Hanover , MD 21076
410 787-3690

e-mail: jhbarnes@FLSAmerica.com
Service Area: Security Services
Dean Blankenship
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.
7004 Security Blvd., Suite 200
Baltimore , MD 21244
(443) 436-3200
443-436-3239
e-mail: dean.blankenship@securitasinc.com
Service Area: Emergency Fire/Water Restoration/Mold Remediation
Kathryn Bostwick
ServiceMaster of Baltimore
6631 Quad Ave
Baltimore , MD 21237
(410) 780-1700
(410) 780-4215
e-mail: kbostwick@servicemasterofbaltimore.com
Service Area: Window Cleaning/Restoration

Tina Brannon
Clean & Polish, Inc.
7361 Calhoun Place
Suite 570
Rockville , MD 20855
(301) 424-1516
(301) 424-7415
e-mail: tina@cleanandpolish.com
Service Area: Building Envelope Consulting
Phil Brubaker
Manta Consulting, Inc.
11116 Dovedale Court
Marriottsville , MD 21104
(410) 442-4663

e-mail: manta@manta.consulting
Service Area: Landscaping
Pat Burton
Chapel Valley Landscape Co.
3275 Jennings Chapel Rd.
Woodbine , MD 21797
(301) 924-5400
301-854-6390
e-mail: patb@chapelvalley.com
Service Area: Fire Protection
Robin L. Busch
Fireline Corporation
4506 Hollins Ferry Road
Halethorpe , MD 21227
(410) 247-1422 ex 222
410-247-4676
e-mail: rbusch@fireline.com
Service Area: Emergency Fire/Water Restoration/Mold Remediation
Bruce Carey
SERVPRO of Hunt Valley, Harford, and Cecil County
PO Box 156
Cockeysville , MD 21030
(443) 377-6739

e-mail: Bruce@sphvhc.com
Service Area: Emergency Fire/Water Restoration/Mold Remediation

Rene L. Carter
Unlimited Restoration
3521 E. Federal Street
Baltimore , MD 21213
(443) 610-2200
(410) 327-1020
e-mail: rcarter@urinow.com
Service Area: Emergency Fire/Water Restoration/Mold Remediation
Malia Chapman
ServiceMaster of Baltimore
6631 Quad Ave
Baltimore , MD 21237
4107801700

e-mail: mchapman@servicemasterofbaltimore.com
Service Area: Painting/Paint Supplies

Matthew Clark
CertaPro Painters
5544 Wilkins Court
Rockville , MD 20852
3019564950

e-mail: mclark@certapro.com
Service Area: Security Services
Shari Coccia
ARK Systems, Inc.
9176 Red Branch Road
Columbia , MD 21045
(410) 997-0188 ext107
410-997-1191
e-mail: scoccia@arksysinc.com
Service Area: Commercial Construction
Michael D. Constantine
Constantine Commercial Construction, Inc.
9494 Deereco Road
Timonium , MD 21093
(410) 453-0150
410-453-0160
e-mail: michael@ccconst.com
Service Area: Roofing
Steven C Cook
Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
5726 Industry Lane
PO Box 4008
Frederick , MD 21704
301-418-6100
301-695-0884
e-mail: scook@krsm.net
Service Area: Waterproofing/Restoration
Kevin Cunningham
Valcourt Building Services
1951 Kidwell Drive
Suite 350
Vienna , VA 22182
(703) 243-8300
(703) 243-9184
e-mail: kcunningham@valcourt.net
Service Area: Roofing
Anthony J Cusato
Rooftop General Contractors LLC
1918 Mackiebeth Court
1918 Mackiebeth Court
Annapolis , MD 21401
443-995-3530

e-mail: acusato@verizon.net
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
John Deitrich
Specialized Pipe Technologies
5119 Pegasus Court
Suite R
Frederick , MD 21704
301-810-5562

e-mail: richardl@sptplumbing.com
Service Area: Landscaping/Plants
Ed Delaha
Akehurst Landscape Service, Inc.
712 Philadelphia Road
Joppa , MD 21085
410.538.4018

e-mail: ed.delaha@akehurst.com
Service Area: Security Services

Joseph DiMarco
Whelan Security
20 E. Timonium Road
Suite 201
Timonium , MD 21093
3027400591
2155433808
e-mail: jdimarco@whelansecurity.com
Service Area: Asphalt and Concrete

Joseph Dohony
P. Flanigan & Sons, Inc.
2444 Loch Raven Rd.
Baltimore , MD 21218
4104675900
4104673127
e-mail: jdohony@pflanigan.com
Service Area: HVAC Water Treatment
Scott Eckrote
Chem Aqua Services
4210 Crystal Lane 1B
Hampstead , MD 21074
443-677-8177

e-mail: scott.eckrote@chemaqua.com
Service Area: Consultant
Vince Elliott
Elliott Affiliates, Ltd.
522 Epsom Rd.
Baltimore , MD 21286
4105848560

e-mail: velliott@ealtd.com
Service Area: Fire Protection
Andrew Evans
Fireguard Corporation
1516 Tabez Run
Millersville , MD 21108
(443) 250-1112

e-mail: aevans@fireguardcorp.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Steve Flax
Red Coats, Inc.
1010 Park Avenue
Suite 100
Baltimore , MD 21201
(410) 576-0600
(410) 576-9127
e-mail: sflax@redcoats.com
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
Ryan S. Ford
Daikin Applied
4831A Telsa Drive
Bowie , MD 20715
2403751113

e-mail: ryan.ford@daikinapplied.com
Service Area: Pressure Washing
Tom Foster
Corporate Maintenance Group, LLC
5850 Waterloo Rd.
Suite #140
Columbia , MD 21045
(410) 309-3300
(410) 480-7097
e-mail: tfoster@corpmg.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Michael Fotiadis
Platinum Maintenance Service Corp
3941 Penn Belt Place
District Heights , MD 20747
202-293-0730

e-mail: mfotiadis@platinummaintenance.com
Service Area: Glass, Aluminum
Mayer Gerstein
Caplan Glass
700 W. Hamburg Street
Baltimore , MD 21230
(410) 685-6400
410-837-3200
e-mail: mgerstein@caplanglass.com
Service Area: Roofing
Jamie Gill
Tremco Roofing and Building Maintenance
1410 Triton Ct
Edgewater , MD 21037
4105628781

e-mail: jamiegill@verizon.net
Service Area: Other
Scott S. Hardesty
A-1 Flood Tech
5710 Woodcliff Road
Bowie , MD 20720
(301) 399-2444
(301) 464-3044
e-mail: scott@a1floodtech.com
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
Matthew M Hart
Advanced Thermal Solutions, LLC
601 N. Hammonds Ferry Road, Suites F-G
Linthicum , MD 21090
410-247-7901

e-mail: matth@ats-hvac.com
Service Area: Parking
Gregory S. Hatfield
Landmark Parking, Inc.
33 South Gay Street
Baltimore , MD 21202
410-837-5600
410-837-7405
e-mail: gshatfield@landmarkparking.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
David L. Hawkins
Kimberly-Clark
159 Lake Shore Drive
Pasadena , MD 21122
(240) 401-4435
(920) 380-5952
e-mail: david.hawkins@kcc.com
Service Area: Landscaping

Debbie Heaver
Chapel Valley Landscape Company
3275 Jennings Chapel Road
Woodbine , MD 21797
410.627.1010

e-mail: DebbieH@chapelvalley.com
Service Area: Emergency Fire/Water Restoration/Mold Remediation

Tara Herbert
Infinity Environmental, Inc.
6801 Douglas Legum Drive
B-2
Elkridge , MD 21075
(410) 451-5780
(410) 451-5784
e-mail: tara@ie24-7.com
Service Area: Electric/Lighting/Utilities
Vaughn Herbert
Chesapeake Electrical Systems
9381 Davis Ave
Laurel , MD 20723
301-206-5023

e-mail: vherbert@c-e-s.net
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Bob Hirt
Multicorp Commercial Cleaning Systems
P.O. Box 361
Westminster , MD 21158
410-876-5000
410-876-5003
e-mail: bhirt@multicorpmd.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Maribel Hofmann
Metropolitan Maintenance Co.
100 E. Pennsylvania Avenue
Suite 200
Towson , MD 21286
(410) 321-1666
(410) 296-7705
e-mail: maribel@metropolitanmaint.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Polly Houck
Absolute Service Industries
300 East Lombard Street
Suite 840
Baltimore , MD 21202
(240) 361-0012
(301) 576-5777
e-mail: phouck@asicare.net
Service Area: Building Envelope Consulting

Mark Howell
Building Envelope Consultants and Scientists, LLC
2400 Boston Street
Suite 202 H
Baltimore , MD 21224
14438295983

e-mail: mark.howell@becsmd.com
Service Area: Waterproofing/Caulking

Gregg Jensen
Alta Waterproofing
10810 Guilford Road
Suite 106
Annapolis Junction , MD 20701
3017250030
3017250211
e-mail: jensen@altawp.com
Service Area: Flooring/Carpet
Adam Katz
Carpet & Wood Floor Liquidators
5601 Metro Dr.
Baltimore , MD 21215
410-977-3829

e-mail: akatz@baltimorecarpets.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
John K Kelly
Akors llc
1725 Belt Street
Baltimore , MD 21230
443-286-7730

e-mail: john.kelly@Akors-usa.com
Service Area: Fire Protection
Mark E. Kessler
Reliance Fire Protection, Inc.
709 E. Ordnance Rd.
Suite 510
Baltimore , MD 21226
(443) 989-3000
(410) 760-9159
e-mail: markk@reliancefireprotection.com
Service Area: Legal Services
Matthew L. Kimball, Esq.
Niles, Barton & Wilmer, LLP
111 S. Calvert St.
Suite 1400
Baltimore , MD 21202
410-783-6300
410-783-6415
e-mail: mlkimball@nilesbarton.com
Service Area: Security Services
Waynne King
Admiral Security
1010 Park Avenue
Ste. 100
Baltimore , MD 21201
(410) 576-0601
(410) 576-9127
e-mail: wking@admiralsecurity.com
Service Area: Asphalt, Commercial Construction, Painting/Paint Supplies
Sean Kittle
Team Cam, LLC.
701 Evelyn Avenue
Linthicum Heights , MD 21090
(443) 304-2237

e-mail: skittle@teamcamservices.com
Service Area: Energy Procurement Consultants

Aaron Kraus
Greenworks Lending
3 Bethesda Metro Center
Floor 7
Bethesda , MD 20814
9176137493

e-mail: akraus@greenworkslending.com
Service Area: Other
Chris Lahart
SCA AfH Professional Hygiene
627 Aldershot Rd.
Baltimore , MD 21229
(859) 613-2191
(443) 378-8921
e-mail: chris.lahart@sca.com
Service Area: Landscaping/Plants
Chayim Lando
Y&L Landscaping, Inc
4153 Hayward Ave
Baltimore , MD 21215
410-578-7111

e-mail: lando@yandllandscaping.com
Service Area: Landscaping/Plants
Patty A Lang
Choice Plantings, Inc
180 Penrod Court
Unit L
Glen Burnie , MD 21061
410-766-6006
410-766-7576
e-mail: patty@choiceplantings.com
Service Area: Landscaping
Craig Lillis
GroundsCare Landscape, LLC
36 4th Street
Somerville , NJ 08876
908-255-8000
732-626-6307
e-mail: Info@groundscarelandscape.com
Service Area: Roofing
Valerie M Lilly
J & R Roofing Co., Inc.
8592 Old Dorsey Run Rd.
Jessup , MD 20794
410-880-6291
301-470-6089
e-mail: vlilly@jandrroofing.com
Service Area: Building Envelope Consulting
Shan Maitra
Artiam Solutions
Suite 208
6411 Orchard Avenue
Takoma Park , MD 20912
417-540-6694

e-mail: shanmaitra@artiamsolutions.com
Service Area: Elevator Service/Sales
Tracy E Marshall
Action Elevator Company
7668 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Glen Burnie , MD 21060
443-306-7673

e-mail: tmarshall@actionelevator.com
Service Area: Elevator Inspections
Timothy A. Marshall
Arundel Elevator Consulting
7666 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie , MD 21060
(410) 766-4600
(410) 766-8140
e-mail: Tim@arundelservices.com
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
Justin R McArthur
The Tustin Group
9003 Yellow brick Rd
Suite K
Baltimore , MD 21237
410-803-4267 or cell# 443-452-9075

e-mail: jmcarthur@thetustingroup.com
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
Scott Meyer
Siemens Industry, Inc.
2520 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore , MD 21244
(410) 645-1522
(410) 645-1616
e-mail: scott.meyer@siemens.com
Service Area: Electric/Lighting/Utilities
Daniel T. Moore, Mr.
Hirsch Electric, LLC
603 Dundalk Avenue
Baltimore , MD 21224
4102463507
410 246 3559
e-mail: dmoore@hirschelectricllc.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Teresa Nickel
Abacus Corporation
610 Gusryan Street
Baltimore , MD 21224
(410) 977-8042

e-mail: tanickel@abacuscorporation.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services

Aneta Orellana
CMS LLC
154 Lafayette Ave
Suite H
Laurel , MD 20707
410-693-3297

e-mail: aneta@cmsmaryland.com
Service Area: Electric/Lighting/Utilities
Laura Parrish
Constellation
101 Constitution Avenue, NW
Suite 400 East
Washington , DC 20001
(202) 637-0324

e-mail: laura.parrish@constellation.com
Service Area: Architects/Engineers/Design
Kirk R. Parsons
Engineering & Technical Consultants, Inc.
8930 Old Annapolis Rd.
Suite G
Columbia , MD 21045
(410) 740-2233

e-mail: kparsons@etc-web.com
Service Area: Commercial Construction
Dennis Patrick
Simpson of Maryland, Inc.
7476 Candlewood Road
Hanover , MD 21076
4105250152
4105250154
e-mail: dpatrick@simpsonofmd.com
Service Area: Fire Protection
Brittany Peddicord
Life Safety Systems, Inc
1417 Knecht Ave
Arbutus , MD 21227
4105521777
866-461-2798
e-mail: bpeddicord@lssmd.com
Service Area: Landscaping
Patty Pescrille-Brockmeyer
Ruppert Landscape Company
23601 Laytonsville Road
Laytonsville , MD 20882
(301) 748-9023

e-mail: ppescrille@ruppertcompanies.com
Service Area: Consultant
Raymond Plummer, CPA
Bormel, Grice & Huyett, P.A.
14409 Greenveiw Drive
Suite 201
Laurel , MD 20708
410-792-7259

e-mail: rplummer@bormel-grice.com
Service Area: Security Services

Sherri Pollock
Assured Protection
11350 McCormick Drive
EP III Suite 906
Hunt Valley , MD 21031
(443) 281-8391
(443)281-8393
e-mail: sherri@assured-protection.com
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
Bobby Poore
Mechanical Systems, Inc.
8310 Guilford Road
Suite D
Columbia , MD 21046
(410) 381-4444
(410) 381-4443
e-mail: rpoore@mechsys.com
Service Area: Elevator Service/Sales
Nick Rainwater
Schindler Elevator Corporation
1730 Twin Springs Road
Suite 222
Baltimore , MD 21227
410.401.2087
410.401.2071
e-mail: nick.rainwater@us.schindler.com
Service Area: Electric/Lighting/Utilities
Butch Ritter
Mona Electric Group, Inc.
7915 Malcolm Road
Clinton , MD 20735
(301) 868-8400

e-mail: butch.ritter@getmona.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
John H Saco
TQMS, Inc
PO box 127
Annapolis junction , MD 20701
4437456097

e-mail: Tqmsinc.com@verizon.net
Service Area: Emergency Fire/Water Restoration/Mold Remediation
Susie Sanin
Minkoff Co., Inc.
11716 Baltimore Ave.
Beltsville , MD 20705
301-652-8711 x112
301-347-9212
e-mail: ssanin@minkoff.com
Service Area: Other
Al Saxon
Vision Technologies, Inc.
530 McCormick Dr., Suite G
Glen Burnie , MD 21061
410-691-3109
410-424-2208
e-mail: asaxon@visiontech.biz
Service Area: Landscaping/Plants
Ryan Schupp
LandCare
8970 Maier Road
Lot A
Laurel , MD 20723
301.708.1904

e-mail: ryan.schupp@landcare.com
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
Alan G. Shephard
Johnson Controls Inc.
60 Loveton Circle
Sparks Glencoe , MD 21152
410-456-2399

e-mail: alan.g.shephard@jci.com
Service Area: Fire Protection
Susan Skiles
BFPE International
7512 Connelley Drive
Hanover , MD 21076
410-768-2200
410-768-5649
e-mail: susans@bfpe.com
Service Area: Elevator Service/Sales
Nicole Slacum
Thyssenkrupp Elevator
513 Progress Drive
Linthicum , MD 21090
4106367517
4434227562
e-mail: nicole.slacum@thyssenkrupp.com
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
Steve Smith, Sr.
Smith Mechanical Inc.
9195 Red Branch Rd
Columbia , MD 21045
(410) 992-9570

e-mail: stevesr@smithmech.com
Service Area: Janitorial - Facility Services

Paul Spenard, I.C.E.
CJ Maintenance, Inc.
9254 Bendix Road
Columbia , MD 21045
(443) 219-0750
(443) 219-0700
e-mail: pspenard@cjmaint.com
Service Area: Asphalt Services, Waterproofing & Caulking

Sue Steinbrook
PCM Services
10511 Tucker St
Beltsville , MD 20705
(301) 595-3700
301-595-2795
e-mail: ssteinbrook@pcmservices.com
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
Frank Stewart
Havtech Service Division LLC
9505 Berger Road
9505 Berger Road
Columbia , MD 21046
443-832-1750

e-mail: FStewart@havtech.com
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical
Chris Stromberg
Constellation-Building Systems
1409-A Tangier Dr
Baltimore , MD 21220
443-677-0507

e-mail: christopher.stromberg@constellation.com
Service Area: Fire Protection
David Taylor
Fireline Corporation
4506 Hollins Ferry Road
Baltimore , MD 21227
(443) 250-0015

e-mail: dct@fireline.com
Service Area: Security Services
Julian Taylor
Allied Universal Security Services
36 S. Charles Street
Suite 2204
Baltimore , MD 21201
4437259415
4437259415
e-mail: julian.taylor@aus.com
Service Area: Security Services
Linwood R. Taylor
Champion National Security, Inc.
898 Airport Park Road
Ste. 205C
Glen Burnie , MD 21061
(410) 768-4812
(410) 768-4816
e-mail: ltaylor@champ.net
Service Area: HVAC/Plumbing/Mechanical

David W Thompson
Silverado Mechanical Services LLC
4020 Shiloh Ave
Hampstead , MD 21074
410-374-9900

e-mail: dave@silveradomechanicalservices.com
Service Area: Elevator Inspections and consulting

Theresa Tsamoutalis
ALLSAFE Elevator Inspections, Inc.
8641 Loch Raven Blvd
Suite 3a
Baltimore , MD 21286
(410) 661-0623
(410) 661-0753
e-mail: Theresa@allsafeelevators.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Robert Tucker
Building Maintenance Services, LLC
2001 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Suite 509
Arlington , VA 22202
(703) 575-8834
(703) 575-8806
e-mail: RTUCKER@BMSLLC.COM
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services
Greg Tucker
Sentral Services
11218 Midvale Rd.
Kensington , MD 20895
(301) 339-0517
(240) 266-8182
e-mail: GTucker@sentralservices.com
Service Area: Concierge Services

Christina H. Urquhart
Charm City Concierge, Inc.
1437 E. Fort Avenue
Baltimore , MD 21230
410-727-4569
410-727-2436
e-mail: tina@charmcityconcierge.com
Service Area: Janitorial/Maintenance Services

Sandra Y Vasquez
Sparkle Cleaning, Inc.
2820 Dorr Avenue
Suite #240
Fairfax , VA 22031
703-560-5110
703-560-3002
e-mail: info@sparklecleaning.net
Service Area: Commercial Construction
Joseph Versey
MacKenzie Contracting Company, LLC
2324 West Joppa Road
Suite 600
Lutherville , MD 21093
(410) 296-8081
(410) 296-8082
e-mail: jversey@mackenziecontracting.com
Service Area: Other
Joshua Vogel
Hastings Architectural Restoration
929 South Pickett Street
Alexandria , VA 22304
703.575.8834

e-mail: Jvogel@hastingsrestoration.com
Service Area: Architects/Engineers/Design
James R. Wallace
Gensler Architecture, Design & Planning Worldwide
1 E. Pratt Street
Suite 202
Baltimore , MD 21202
410-539-8776
410-539-8741
e-mail: james_wallace@gensler.com
Service Area: Roofing

John D Whyte
IronShore Contracting, LLC
611 N Hammonds Ferry Road
Suite L
Linthicum , MD 21090
4435525732

e-mail: jwhyte@ironshoregrp.com
Service Area: Security Services
Mark Wilhite
CES Security, Inc.
115 McHenry Ave.
Baltimore , MD 21208
(443) 471-7000
(443) 471-7007
e-mail: mwilhite@cessecurity.com
Service Area: Consultant - Engineering
Michelle Wittig
Mechanical Engineering and Construction Corp.
6159 Edmondson Avenue
Suite A
Catonsville , MD 21228
(443) 200-1000
(443) 200-1005
e-mail: michellew@m-corp.us

Jul 14

2017 Day of Service

July 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

St. Vincent's Villa

Jul 21

Ray Talabis Memorial Fishing Trip

July 21, 2017
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Chesapeake Beach Resort and Spa