President

Robert Shovan, CCIM, CPM
United Urology Group
e-mail: rshovan@uniteduro.com

First Vice President

Emma S. Hoyer, ACoM, CPM, RPA, LEED Green Associate
CBRE
e-mail: emma.hoyer2@cbre.com

Second Vice President

Margaret Evans, RPA, LEED Green Associate
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: Margaret.Evans@cushwake.com

Treasurer

Michael Corso, MBA
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: michael.corso@cushwake.com

Immediate Past President

Monica LaVorgna
Bozzuto Management Company
e-mail: mlavorgna@bozzuto.com

Director

Kevin J. Bauer, RPA
First Industrial Realty Trust
e-mail: kbauer@firstindustrial.com

Director

Kimberly Mode Hogan, RPA, LEED Green Associate
COPT Property Management Services, LLC
e-mail: kim.hogan@copt.com

Director

Julio O. Purcell
MacKenzie Management Company, LLC
e-mail: jpurcell@mackenziemanagement.com

Director

Liane Reese
St. John Properties
e-mail: lreese@sjpi.com

Director

Gerben Van Dorpe, RPA
Harbor East Management Group, LLC
e-mail: gvandorpe@harboreast.com

Director

Brent Wise
The Howard Hughes Corporation
e-mail: Brent.Wise@howardhughes.com

Associate Member Representative

Debbie Heaver
Chapel Valley Landscape Company
e-mail: DHeaver@chapelvalley.com